Natasha's Ovaries

Just another WordPress.com weblog

So I better… November 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — rightovary @ 4:15 pm

So I better update this shit.. before my left ovary gives me crap for not updating this shit.. but I have no shit to update! So what shit am I going to write?! That’s exactly it.. I will write shit… LOL! Okay.. This is starting to get lame..

Aim for next post: Post some photos – 1 of left ovary when she’s angry cause she’s cute. 1 of right ovary when she’s being dungu which is apparently everyday.

Mummy wanted us to do a “banana” dance as well. Let’s see how that goes.

-right ovary

 

One Response to “So I better…”

  1. left ovary Says:

    SO CUTE HAHAHAH I LOVE YOU


Leave a Reply

